PHOTOGRAPHING BABIES, CHILDREN, TEENS, FAMILIES, AND GRADUATES

Located in Easton, Maine 

Thank you for visiting my site.  As you view my work, I hope that it is evident that I love what I do.  My goal is not simply to take pictures, but rather to create photographs that are both unique and personal, and that can be treasured for years to come. 

In each session, my desire is to create an experience that is enjoyable for those being photographed.  To do this, I can either shoot at the location  of your choice, or come to your home with or without backdrops. 

Feel free to look through the links in my Gallery.  If you are interested in booking a session or wedding, just click on my Contact tab for information about getting in touch with me.

Next Post
Comments are closed.
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Twitter Updates

  • Follow Julie McDowell Photography on WordPress.com
