Hollywood, here they come!

A little while back, I read on the I Heart Faces website that one of the themes for their weekly challenges would be “hearts”.  I decided to give myself an assignment to capture that theme the best way I know how – with cute kids.  I came up with some fun heart-centered ideas, rounded up two of the cutest kids that I know (who also happen to be great friends) and put them and my ideas to work.  If I had hired little Hollywood actors, the session couldn’t have gone any better.  I told them what I wanted them to do, put them in a pose and let them go from there.  The results were lots of giggles, lots of smiles, and a BUNCH of fantastic pictures.  I could only pick one for the contest – I’ll post that one tomorrow -, but the rest were too cute not to post.

Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Julie, these pics are incredible!

    Reply
  1. Happily Ever After « Julie McDowell Photography
  2. Balloons and Candy | Julie McDowell Photography
  3. Long-Distance Relationships | Julie McDowell Photography

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Twitter Updates

  • Follow Julie McDowell Photography on WordPress.com
