“A” is for “Awesome”!

Do people even say “awesome” anymore?  It’s okay if they don’t.  I’ll suffer being uncool just for this post.  I Heart Faces was having an alphabet challenge this week with a letter “A” theme.  There weren’t any top 10 or  first place winners this week, but the website favorites were posted and featured today. And?  I made it!  Again!  (“A” is also for “again”).  My entry was “A” is for “Anticipation”.  Here’s the pic:

 

This picture was taken last summer just before the lovely bride and her attendants went down the aisle.

To check out my entry on the I Heart Faces page, as well as all the other “A”-mazing pictures (sorry, I had to), you can click here.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Twitter Updates

  • Follow Julie McDowell Photography on WordPress.com
