One of My Favorites

If you don’t already know this about me, I have a REALLY hard time making decisions.  So, when the only criteria for Rock My Photography‘s photo contest was “Favorite Picture”, it took me all day and an Facebook poll to decide between two.  The poll didn’t help much, since the votes were evenly split. So I went with this little guy and will save the other for later.  This one is definitely right up there with some of my all-time favorites, and is it any wonder?  He’s just about perfect.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Dean Edgett

     /  June 12, 2012

    Fabulous shot!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Twitter Updates

  • Follow Julie McDowell Photography on WordPress.com
