Brand New Bundle

Do you remember when your babies were this small?  Mine never were, outside of my tummy, that is.  This size of this little miss does, however, bring to mind a time when they could fit head to toe on my lap.  My oldest is halfway between my elbow and shoulder now.

This little bundle belongs to a friend of mine.  She graciously allowed me to bring my camera and all my photo paraphernalia over to her living room for an afternoon and play with her darling girlie.  She was good as gold and slept most of the time and I was able to get some great shot…and reminisce about when my babies were that small.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Twitter Updates

  • Follow Julie McDowell Photography on WordPress.com
