Mommy’s Little Girls | Halifax, NS Family Photographer

web mother and daughters

web tire swing

web girl with apple

web apple and hat

web pink ruffle scarf

Web sunny slope peaches peach crate

web newborn in peach crate

I had a great time doing pictures of these girls and their Mommy.  All three are gorgeous!  I was so lucky to have Mom be so agreeable to trying out some props that I had been wanting to use (that peach crate’s been on my shelf for ages!).  She even brought some of her own (you can check out this adorable tutu pic from an earlier post).  One of my crowning moments, though, was getting big sister to smile for me.  I’ve know this little girl for some time, and have never gotten one out of her until our picture day.  That’s what I’ll call success

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Twitter Updates

  • Follow Julie McDowell Photography on WordPress.com
