A Doll with her Doll | Halifax, NS Children’s Photographer

web little girl fixing hair

web girl and her doll

web favorite doll

web little girl laughing

web little girl with curly hair

Here’s the big sister to the newborn in yesterday’s post.  I first photographed her over a year ago.  I say “photographed her” but should clarify:  she was very shy and I could only get one picture of her before saw me and ran for mom (you can find that picture here).  Since then, she’s obviously gotten a lot more comfortable with me and was actually willing to pose for some pictures.  I also love the addition of her very well-loved dolly, who I believe is actually named Dolly.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Twitter Updates

  • Follow Julie McDowell Photography on WordPress.com
