Balloons and Candy | Halifax, NS Children’s Photographer

wp boy with balloons

wp girl with balloons

wp balloons for you

wp valentine candy

wp sharing chocolates

wp children eating chocolate 1

Last year, I had the idea of photographing these two for a Valentine’s Day themed photo session (click here for the pictures).  Apparently, they had a good time, because just before Valentine’s Day this year, the same little girl asked her mom when I was going to photograph this year’s session, because I ALWAYS do a Valentine’s session with the two of them.  (I suppose when you’re not even six yet, “always” accounts for a lot…)  Because I love to photograph these two and because I really enjoy themed photo shoots, I jumped at the idea, and so did they.  Even though we couldn’t fit the shoot in until after Valentine’s Day, they were ready for balloons and chocolates just the same – especially the chocolates.  And, because I love so many pics I took of these two, this is just part one of the pictures because I’m going to have to post some more.

 

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Long-Distance Relationships | Julie McDowell Photography
  2. Getting Great Expressions | Halifax NS Children’s Photographer | Julie McDowell Photography

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Twitter Updates

  • Follow Julie McDowell Photography on WordPress.com
