When life hands you socks…

two sock puppetsSo, because I had a picture in mind that I wanted to capture, I made my three-year-old put his own socks on this morning with my camera at the ready.  I figured it was a win-win.  He’d learn to put on his socks, and I’d get a picture of the process.  True to form, my boy went about it his way: with his imagination engaged.  Apparently, we needed some sock puppet entertainment before the socks mundanely took their place on his feet.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. cyndi

     /  March 13, 2013

    Your kids are adorable! And funny!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Twitter Updates

  • Follow Julie McDowell Photography on WordPress.com
