Chubby Cheeks and Smiles – Pt. 1 | Halifax NS Children’s Photographer

little boy outside

curious little boy

mommy's boy

smug little boy

adorable toddler

Aside from my own boys, this chubby little man is one of my favorites to take pictures of.  How could any one with a camera resist those cheeks?  And, fortunately for me, his mom doesn’t mind me pulling the two of them out on random photo shoots when we’re together.  In fact, I’ve got so many adorable pictures of him, that I may have to do two posts just to show off his cuteness from as many angles as possible.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Love him! Thanks Julie!

    Reply
  2. Paula

     /  October 26, 2013

    I can’t begin to pick out which one is my favorite. Love that sweet face. Great pics Julie!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Twitter Updates

  • Follow Julie McDowell Photography on WordPress.com
