Sticks and Snails and Puppy Dog Tails, Growing Up

brothers storyboard_1three brothers outside web_1

brothers laughing web_1

three brothers web_2

 

So I have a hunch that my boys are growing up.  This hunch was verified even more when I looked at my Sticks and Snails post from almost three years ago.  The pictures in this post were taken late this past fall and I love to see how my little boys are getting bigger and getting along.  The former just keeps happening whether I like it or not.  And the latter, well, that all depends on the day, but the glimpses I see in these pictures give me hope.

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Twitter Updates

  • Follow Julie McDowell Photography on WordPress.com
