Sisterly Love | Halifax Nova Scotia Children’s Photographer

sibling posing ideas web

sisters having fun web

 

sisters holding hands web

 

 

 

sisters laughing web bw

 

I grew up with two brothers and now have three boys of my own.  As a result, there is a definite lack of girly giggling, silliness, and cute sassy-ness in my life (I do get little boy sassy-ness, but it’s not nearly as fun).  I get to make up for that lack when I do sessions with girls, though.  These two were all about posing, smiling and having fun with each other. You can easily see in the pictures how much fun they have together.  I’m sure they’re not always like this, but I certainly didn’t see it if they’re not.  And their super-cute sweater dresses?  Well, all I can say is that I hope my boys give me granddaughters someday.  I’m itching to buy some little girl clothes.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Twitter Updates

  • Follow Julie McDowell Photography on WordPress.com
