1950’s Photoshoot – Part 2 | Halifax NS Photographer

girls poodle skirt

yo-yo quilt

girl reading

After the 1950’s photo session we did in the diner (which I posted here yesterday), I couldn’t let this little lady go without getting some pictures of her on her own.  I had purchased the yo-yo quilt at a yard sale to use a photo prop and it, combined with an old book I found and an old-fashioned phone my sister-in-law gave me completed the impromptu look I wanted.  Love the vintage feel of these pictures and this little miss pulls the look off perfectly.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Twitter Updates

  • Follow Julie McDowell Photography on WordPress.com
