An Impromptu Family Photo Session

I don’t get to see my brothers and their families very often. They both live more than a day’s drive away and visits are rare and much anticipated by my entire family. So when my middle brother announced that he and his family was coming home for a visit last summer, traveling to my parents’ place to visit for a few days was a no-brainer. And, when they asked if I could do some portraits for them while I was there, that was a no-brainer, too. I keep hoping that everyone will move back to the Maritimes, but so far it’s not on the agenda, my to my family’s chagrin. Until they get back though, I’ve got some pictures to tide me over.

family-portrait-web

couple-kissing-web

woman-laughing-web

casual-womans-portrait-web

girl-in-polka-dot-skirt-web

young-girl-outdoor-portrait-web

sisters-outdoors-web

family-portrait-moncton-university-campus

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Twitter Updates

  • Follow Julie McDowell Photography on WordPress.com
